Skip to the content

Nastavnici i saradnici


prof. dr. Elma Temim

eMail: elma.temim@unmo.ba

PREUZMITE CV

prof.dr. Elvir Zlomušica 

eMail: elvir.zlomusica@unmo.ba

PREUZMITE CV


prof.dr. Hanadija Omanović

eMail: hanadaija.omanovic@unmo.ba

PREUZMITE CV

prof.dr. Semira Sefo

eMail: semira.sefo@unmo.ba

 

prof.dr. Semina Hadžiabulić

eMail: semina.hadziabulic@unmo.ba

PREUZMITE CV

v.prof.dr. Svetlana Hadžić

eMail: svjetlana.hadzic@unmo.ba

PREUZMITE CV

v.prof.dr. Jasmina Aliman

eMail: jasmina.aliman@unmo.ba

PREUZMITE CV

v.prof.dr. Alma Leto

eMail: alma.leto@unmo.ba

PREUZMITE CV

v.prof.dr. Alma Mičijević

eMail: alma.micijevic@unmo.ba

PREUZMITE CV

v.prof.dr. Vedrana Komlen

eMail: vedrana.komlen@unmo.ba

PREUZMITE CV

v.prof.dr. Alma Rahimić

eMail: alma.rahimić@unmo.ba

PREUZMITE CV

doc.dr. Alisa Hadžiabulić

eMail: alisa.hadziabulic@unmo.ba

PREUZMITE CV

doc.dr. Aida Šukalić

eMail: aida.sukalic@unmo.ba

PREUZMITE CV

doc.dr. Jasna Hasanbegovic Sejfic

eMail: jasna.hasanbegovic@unmo.ba

PREUZMITE CV

v.asis. Aleksandra Šupljeglav Jukić

eMail: aleksandra@unmo.ba

PREUZMITE CV

SARADNICI

prof.dr. Ahmed Džubur

eMail: ahmed.dzubur@unmo.ba

PREUZMITE CV

Copyright © 2022 UNMO.ba