Skip to the content

Nastavnici i saradnici

Stalno uposleni

 

 

prof.dr. Elma Temim

elma.temim@unmo.ba

 

prof.dr. Elvir Zlomušica

elvir.zlomusica@unmo.ba

prof.dr. Hanadija Omanović

hanadija.omanovic@unmo.ba

v.prof.dr. Semina Hadžiabulić

semina.hadziabulic@unmo.ba

v.prof.dr. Semira Sefo

semira.sefo@unmo.ba

v.prof.dr. Jasmina Aliman

jasmina.aliman@unmo.ba

 

v.prof.dr. Svetlana Hadžićv.prof.dr. Svetlana Hadžić

svjetlana.hadzic@unmo.ba

v.prof.dr. Alma Leto

alma.leto@unmo.ba

doc.dr. Alma Mičijević

alma.micijevic@unmo.ba

 doc.dr. Alisa.Hadžiabulić

alisa.hadziabulic@unmo.ba

doc.dr. Alma Rahimić

alma.rahimic@unmo.ba

doc.dr. Vedrana Komlen

vedrana.komlen@unmo.ba

 

doc.dr. Aida Šukalić

aida.sukalic@unmo.ba

viši asistent mr. Aleksandra Šupljeglav Jukić

aleksandra@unmo.ba

 

viši asistent mr. Jasna Hasanbegović

jasna.hasanbegovic@unmo.ba

Saradnici

 

 

prof.dr. Ahmed Džubur

ahmed.dzubur@unmo.ba

 

 
Copyright © 2019 UNMO.ba